NaNoWriMo – Day 6

Standard

It’s not much of a triumph, but I’m super excited tonight because I have written my daily 1667 words (and can have a green sticker on my chart – remind me to show you that tomorrow). In fact, I’ve written 1832 words! Which isn’t incredible (considering how much my most sleep-averse friend has written in the last two days) but it’s much better than yesterday or the day before, and I’m feeling a bit more like I’m back in the groove. I managed to get to the end of a bit of suspense-building filler anyway, so I launched into some action-packed sort of bits.

Hopefully, that’ll be my bad spell for this NaNo. I hope, at least, to manage to keep it up for a few more days!

How is everyone else’s November going?

Leave a Reply

