NaNoWriMo – Day 7

Standard

OK – I know I said I’d show you my chart tonight, and I even took some pictures earlier, but then I left my camera upstairs so I’ll show you it tomorrow or something. Sorry!

For tonight, let me just share the news that I’ve written 2208 words today, my total is 18834, and I’m pretty happy with that. I’m 4 days ahead at the moment, which is nice.

Rahim

Rahim

Since I’m a bit short on things to say today, please do accept another character profile as an apology – this time, it’s the turn of Rahim.

I’ll talk to you tomorrow, though it may be a little late as I’m out for the evening. Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

