NaNoWriMo – Day 29

Standard

Yesterday I kept writing a little after I’d blogged and got 598 words done. Today I’ve written 1306, bringing my total to… I don’t know, I haven’t checked yet. Hang on – 56178. The thing about it being a secret project, however, is that I can’t really blog about it much. Suffice it to say that it’s coming along fine. I think.

I’ve just got the edit notes back for the second of my anthology stories, so that’s something to work on tomorrow.

I’m also really enjoying my trial of Scrivener (they’re not paying me to advertise or anything, it’s just a really handy tool I’ve put off trying out for too long) – especially for scripts and screenwriting. More on that another time, as I’m about to doze off.

Talk tomorrow, readers!

Leave a Reply

