I’m alive! I’m alive.

Standard

Hello, everyone – sorry about the lack of blog posts over the last few days but I’ve been pretty bogged down with the flu and haven’t really been able to do much, including write anything coherent.

What I have been doing, however, is reading as much as possible – both Cold Light, which I finally cracked and started looking over, and all the information I can get my hands on about the world of Caladria, the new collaborative project I’ve just joined. The first issue of Fab Fables, which will be a collection of short stories from the Caladria world, will be out in the new year (don’t worry, I’ll remind you about it) and I hope to get in on the writing soon and have a story in an issue soon after that. The more I learn about this world, the more excited I am to write in it.

Anyway, I’m going to try to do a little of the secret project today, since it’s been sadly neglected so far this week, and I’ll talk to you… well, no promises. Hopefully in the next couple of days!

Leave a Reply

