Unexpected progress…

Standard

Ladies, gentlemen, and others… today I updated a fanfiction for the first time since August. I know, I’m surprised too, especially as I planned to write more for Caladria today. However, I realised I had to put in a research query about a vital point.so I couldn’t keep writing too much further.

Instead, I opened a handful of other projects and found myself writing a fanfic I hadn’t touched in a while. Apparently my block on that one wasn’t as strong as I thought, as I’ve written about a chapter and a half. I’ve done a bit on another of my pet fanfics, too. I hope I can keep updating a bit more regularly now, because we’re not getting any new canon so the fandom’s gone a bit quiet… and I miss getting feedback on my writing!

Anyway, that’s just me babbling on about my fanfic writing, and hopefully I’ll have more original work to report soon. Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

