Broken my streak…

Standard

Right, I’ll admit it – I got distracted by going and signing up at the local library (finally!) and other real life errands, and therefore didn’t start writing until pretty late tonight. I did, however, manage to write some Jin. I was expecting to have run out of ideas a little bit by now, but it seems to be going OK. Fingers crossed, anyway!

Anway, I didn’t meet my 1000-word target today (for the first time in over a week) but that’s OK – and I’m still ahead of my monthly and yearly targets.

Total written today: 639 words.

February total so far: 21109 words.

2015 total so far: 52481 words.

Talk to you all tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

