Another slow day…

Standard

…But progress continues. I’ve written a bit of Jin and done some editing on one of the Caladria stories I’ve been working on, it’s just not been a lot of words.

That said, I’ve written at least a little bit today. As long as I keep writing here and there, where I can – even when, like recently, I’ve not been feeling 100% – I’m still happy with my progress, and I’m still a writer. That’s the important thing!

And although I’d hoped to get a little more than 28000 words written this month, I’m still just about on target for that minimum goal. Hurrah!

Total written today: 639 words.

February total so far: 26081 words.

2015 total so far: 57453 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

