I’m back!

Standard

…And I’ve written 2225 words today (so far). These have all been random prompt fills taken from YeahWrite on Tumblr, but I’m glad to have some words flowing again. Last night I wrote 305 words of another prompt fill, too, so that’s nice. Hopefully, I can keep that up for a bit longer.

I also threw my hat into the ring for #PitMad with The Cold Light of Day, albeit at the last minute. The tweet is here if you want to help me draw attention to it. It’s not my best ever pitch, but there we are.

Anyway, I’ll talk to you all tomorrow!

Total written today: 2225 2345 words.

March total so far: 4638 4758 words.

2015 total so far: 62181 62301 words.

Leave a Reply

