I forgot to post yesterday…

Standard

…But I did write 2210 words of various short stories, get one of my Caladria stories signed off on so I’m up to date on writing for them, then bag another story to start working on. So I promise I’m not slacking, really!

Hopefully I’ll talk to you tonight – I’ve spent the morning tidying my room and sorting things out a bit, so I’m going to have to really go for it to get another 2000 words (hopefully) done for midnight.

In the meantime…

Total written yesterday: 2210 words.

March total so far: 6968 words.

2015 total so far: 64511 words.

Leave a Reply

