Sorry about yesterday…

Standard

I helped someone move house yesterday and it took all day and I couldn’t feel my arms when I got home, so no words and no update. Sorry!

Today, however, I’ve been chatting more with my builder to get clarification on a few details of my current Caladria project, and I’ve written quite a lot of it (by my recent standards). I’m getting back into the action bit of the story (after a detour through heartbreak) so I’m hoping it will be easier to bring myself to write the rest!

Aaaand I’ve reached my revised goal for March. I have yet to make a final decision on Camp NaNo – if I do participate, it’s likely to involve a much lower word count than planned, as I’m still not feeling 100% and I have a lot to do for Caladria now alongside my Camp NaNo project.

Total written today: 538 words.

March total so far: 10337 words.

2015 total so far: 67880 words.

Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

