An exhausting day…

Standard

Mum has the week off, so we’ve been sorting the house out. Joy! As a result, I’m really tired again. However, I’ve also managed to squeeze in 314 words for my latest Caladria project (I am totally OK with how this particular story and site are taking up all my writing time lately), so it’s not been a total bust. That said, I think it might be bedtime for a tired author now!

Total written today: 314 words.

March total: 11009 words.

2015 total so far: 68552 words.

Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

