A slow day…

Standard

…but I have written. Specifically, I’ve written 374 more words of my new novel, and a handful more of answers to interview questions. Any progress is progress!

I’m tired, today, so I’m calling it a night, but I’m not unhappy with my progress. Tomorrow I will have to attempt a bit more fiction, but I’m also hoping to give some publicity articles for A Pride of Poppies a go. We’ll see!

Total written today: 374 words.

Camp NaNo total so far: 4037 words.

April total so far: 8572 words.

2015 total so far: 77124 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “A slow day…

Leave a Reply

