Back on the horse!

Standard

Today I wrote 364 words of my new novel. I also got a lot of chores done, so that’s nice.

I have to say, I’m enjoying using Scrivener again – I had gone back to OpenOffice for my short stories, but a novel is worth bringing out the big guns for. I’m a big fan of the ability to write things in scenes and organise them easily – it’s something I often forget to do, but this time I’m splitting things a lot more than usual.

Total written today: 364 words.

Camp NaNo total so far: 4401 words.

April total so far: 8936 words.

2015 total so far: 77488 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

