40 minutes left of today…

Standard

…And so far I’ve written nothing. However, that is mostly because I’ve been working out how the families of characters I’ve been given for my latest Caladria story fit together. It’s taken two separate family trees, but I’ve sussed them. Now to spend my last 40 minutes of Wednesday trying to get something written!

I’ve also been chatting to my media contact about Poppies, so that’s looking like the article will run (fingers crossed).

Gotta go and write now – talk to you tomorrow!

[Midnight update:

Total written today: 273 words.

April total so far: 9327 words.

2015 total so far: 77879 words.]

Leave a Reply

