Wow.

Standard

Well, today was unexpectedly successful. I did a bit more to my latest Caladria story, and then once I’d hit a natural stopping point there I moved onto sorting out some of the first steps of my new attempt at making The Thing About Bowler Hats into an actual thing – a novel-shaped thing. That, too, is going surprisingly well so far, especially since I’m working in Scrivener and can move scenes around all I like as I go.

Anyway, I’ve had a great wordcount today – the best since April 1st – I’ve crossed the 10k line for the month, and I’m really happy with what I’ve achieved.

Yes, I had to abandon Camp NaNo but shhh. There’s always July.

Oh, and A Pride of Poppies is out tomorrow! Very exciting!

Total written today: 1655 words.

April total: 10982 words.

2015 total so far: 79534 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

