Here we go again…

Standard

I’m always announcing that I’m ‘back on track’ and then forgetting to write anything for a few days, so I’ll just say that I’ve written today and that I hope to write more tomorrow.

Today I’ve been working on my latest Caladria and also the Bowler Hat story, which I really must give a better name to at some point. I’ve also been skipping around like an excited child, because my paperback copy of A Pride of Poppies came through today. I’ve had an eBook copy for a while, but there’s just something about having a physical copy that makes it that much more exciting. Besides, a paperback is something I can put a bookplate in, and I happen to have designed one for this very book a while back. It’s great to see it in action!

image            image

Total written today: 1114 words.

May total so far: 2143 words.

2015 total so far: 81677 words.

I’m pretty pleased with that. Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

