A bit of a recharge day

Standard

So, today I haven’t written anything, which is annoying, because I’m so near breaking 100k for the year. However, I needed a bit of a break and some time to make sure I’m back in the right mindset to deal with drunk characters instead of dragons.

I have been working on getting some very interesting product samples to review for those of you whose best ideas come, rather inconveniently, when you’re in the shower  I’ve also taken some time to review some great interactive narrative media (i.e. the new ‘episode’ of an amazing computer game hooked me in for about 8 hours and I’d still be playing now if I wasn’t so tired). So it’s not been time wasted, just time off. Back to normal service in the morning!

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

