I’m on a roll…

Standard

Well, today I took a while to get into the swing of things, but once I did it went pretty well. I got well and truly caught up in the part of the story I’m working on, so that was lovely. It’s great when that happens. That’s the Bowler Hat project, by the way (I really need to name it properly), and it’s shaping up nicely… I think.

Total written today: 1766 words.

May total so far: 23196 words.

2015 total so far: 102730 words.

Well, I’m exhausted – talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

