More colouring than writing…

Standard

Today I’ve been doing a bit of colouring to relax myself – it’s one of my favourite ways to zone out, when I’m not writing – so once again all my writing has been crammed into the last hour and a half of the day. I have got some interesting stuff down, though! I’ve also made myself a reference picture of a terrifying dragon, because I sort of needed to see it being terrifying before I could describe it. If you happen to read Caladria’s Fab Fables Issue #6 when it comes out next month, you might see why. Hopefully you won’t, because it’ll be flawlessly executed…

Total written today: 1029 words.

May total so far: 31580 words.

2015 total so far: 111114 words.

Talk to you tomorrow, hopefully! Sundays are always a bit busy, but I’ll do my best.

Leave a Reply

