Another 3k day?

Standard

3k words, two days running? What is this madness? Whatever it is, I won’t complain.

Today I’ve finished off a Caladria story and written 500 words or so of the Bowler Hat project. So I’ve achieved what I wanted to do today, which is good.

Total written today: 3104 words.

June total so far: 15329 words.

2015 total so far: 128142 words.

Excellent! I’m starting to catch up with my yearly total now, and I’ve also reached 37,500+ words of the Bowler Hat project. Pleased with that.

Talk to you tomorrow!

7 thoughts on “Another 3k day?

Leave a Reply

