Just in the nick of time!

Standard

Well, I managed to cram my 1000 words in at the last minute, after a day spent mostly sleeping and partially staring at my open Scrivener document and wondering what on earth I was supposed to do with it. The last week or so has taken a lot out of me! Still, 1000 words is a good total, and the next week should be less hectic.

Total written today: 1030 words.

June total so far: 19106 words.

2015 total so far: 131919 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

