A good day!

Standard

Today I was a bit slow off the starting blocks, but I eventually managed to get a bit more research done for my Caladria franchise (you can find some hints about that on Caladria’s twitter) and wrote a lot more Bowler Hats. I got distracted at one point watching Let’s Plays on YouTube, so… yeah, it’s my own fault that I didn’t get an extra 30 words done to make it a 2k day today.

Oh, and the Bowler Hat project currently stands at a wordcount of 48376. So… that’s not bad at all.

Total written today: 1979 words.

June total so far: 26732 words.

2015 total so far: 139545 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “A good day!

Leave a Reply

