Some progress

Standard

I’ve had a bit of a slow day, but I did manage to get some writing done – Bowler Hats, exclusively I think. Getting a little worried about how close I am to the maximum word count (~17k) with a lot of story to go, but we’ll see how that turns out. There’s always the editing process. And now I’m exhausted, and I’ve got stuff to do tomorrow, so I’ll make this quick and go to bed!

Total written today: 1111 words.

June total so far: 32206 words.

2015 total so far: 145019 words.

Talk to you tomorrow (when I doubt I’ll get much done)!

Leave a Reply

