A solid end to the month

Standard

Today has been another day of being tired – maybe I’m coming down with something – but I did get my thousand words done for the day. Considering how many days I spent not writing, this month, I’m pretty pleased with the total I finished up with.

And tomorrow is August, so I’m free to edit the original Bowler Hat story – but I might finish up the sequel first. We’ll see.

Total written today: 1062 words.

July total: 26017 words.

2015 total so far: 182469 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

