A slower day, but good progress

Standard

Today I’ve mostly been editing, and I’ve  been getting distracted all the while. Still, I think I’ve got a fair bit done. I’m now halfway through editing chapter 15 of 19 of Bowler Hats, and I’ve written a tiny bit of the Bowler Hat sequel, too.

I’m now thinking of naming each book in the (possible) trilogy after the clubs they centre around, but we’ll see if that pans out with the general plan. Otherwise, I’m still stuck for titles…

Anyway, then I introduced my sister to the marvelous piece of cinematic storytelling that is The Rise (dir. Rowan Athale), which I also consider a bit of an accomplishment. She enjoyed it.

Total written today: 364 words.

August total so far: 6104 words.

2015 total so far: 188573 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

