A day salvaged

Standard

Alright, my meeting today was a bit of a bust (I’m going to have to have another one next week some time, I think) so I was pretty miserable and not in much of a mood to write when I got home. I didn’t open Scrivener until about half-ten tonight, and my hopes weren’t high for getting a lot done, or even meeting my daily goal. I proved myself wrong about that last bit with a good Bowler Hat Sequel session, which makes me feel a lot better about the way the day went!

Total written today: 1116 words.

August total so far: 10353 words.

2015 total so far: 192822 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

