Not bad!

Standard

I struggled to get going today, and only wrote about 270 words before I had to go for a nap. Fortunately, I made up for that when I woke up!

I got a fair bit of the Bowler Hat sequel done, and what I think might be a whole scene of my current Caladria project. So yay!

Take two of that meeting from Friday tomorrow, so I’ll see how much I can get done. I have a feeling it will largely depend on how it goes rather than how long it lasts… Wish me luck.

Total written today: 1533 words.

August total so far: 15095 words.

2015 total so far: 197564 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

