Today I did it!

Standard

So, yesterday I didn’t quite make 1500 words. Today I was determined to make up for that, and I managed it (again, on the Bowler Hat sequel, which has run away with me just as the first did and is now over 36000 words long). I was feeling a bit headachey and under the weather, but I managed it. So that’s good!

Total written today: 1642 words.

August total so far: 18050 words.

2015 total so far: 200519 words.

…Oh! I just passed 200k for the year! That’s insane. Wow.

Talk to you tomorrow!

7 thoughts on “Today I did it!

Leave a Reply

