A slower day

Standard

…Today I wrote about 24 words fewer than I’d usually like to, but that’s alright. I got some Bowler Hat sequel done and I’m about to add a few words to Caladria (which will be in tomorrow’s tally, of course).

I also started doing some planning for NaNoWriMo ’15. For those of you who don’t know about NaNoWriMo, check out this post from last year for the basic details – I’m sure I’ll blog about it nearer the time. Anyway, my friend and occasional beta reader, Andy, has challenged me to do something a bit different this year, so I’m working on my plans for that. I got a fair bit worked out today, I think!

Total written today: 976 words.

August total so far: 19026 words.

2015 total so far: 201495 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “A slower day

Leave a Reply

