So close!

Standard

I got a bit distracted at the last minute and missed my 1000 word daily goal by less than 70 words. On the plus side, I think I pretty much covered for that yesterday.

Today was very much Bowler Hat sequel-centric. I’m excited to submit the first installment to a publisher soon (it’s killing me to wait for the beta process to run its course, but it’s important) and now it’s beginning to look like I could even get cracking on the next one before NaNo! Who knows? I’m more than half way through this draft, anyway, so that’s good progress.

Total written today: 938 words.

August total so far: 30666 words.

2015 total so far: 213135 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

