Well, that’s better…

Standard

Once again, I didn’t make it to 1000 words. I had to go out and get myself some nice new smart clothes, so I was a bit knackered when I got home (shopping centres on bank holiday weekends – not recommended).

Again, today was mostly Bowler Hat sequel time, in part because my browser decided it didn’t want to play with the Caladria site for a few hours. Oh well!

Hey, look at that, I’ve passed my August target. Good times.

Total written today: 797 words.

August total so far: 31765 words.

2015 total so far: 214234 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

6 thoughts on “Well, that’s better…

Leave a Reply

