As promised…

Standard

Today I have written 32 product descriptions (yes, I’m keeping score and trying to speed up) and also a bit of Bowler Hat sequel. Of those things, only the latter counts towards my daily word count, so I’ve just scraped in on target. I’ll try to make up for yesterday’s lack of words at the weekend, if I can!

My day at work was good, and now a lot of the most nerve-wracking stuff is sorted out (fingers crossed!) so I should be able to get back into the swing of writing a bit more next week.

November might be an interesting challenge, though.

Total written today: 1097 words.

September total so far: 2151 words.

2015 total so far: 219082 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

