Feeling rotten

Standard

I nearly fell asleep at work today – I feel that kind of ill that makes everything seem far away and confusing. Probably not the ideal state to write in, but if I can write product descriptions like that, I can write a bit of Bowler Hat sequel like it. So I did. Not much, but enough.

Now I’m going to bed and hoping I feel better in the morning. Tomorrow is the start of my second week in the job, and I don’t particularly want to call in sick.

Total written today: 547 words.

September total so far: 5608 words.

2015 total so far: 222539 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

