NaNo is looking daunting…

Standard

Today I wrote less than 250 words of Bowler Hat sequel. NaNo is looming, and I’m beginning to worry that I won’t be able to complete it. Still, it won’t stop me trying, and I’m hoping I can cram in enough words at the weekends to make up for the weekdays.

On the other hand, I got some preliminary beta feedback from my last Bowler Hat beta, and it sounds as if he’s enjoying it, so that’s a nice feeling.

Total written today: 247 words.

October total so far: 8696 words.

2015 total so far: 236851 words.

Talk to you tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

