Picking up speed

Standard

I’m not going to lie, it’s been an exhausting week so I pretty much paid in my wages and then went straight back to bed today. However, I have managed to do some writing (in between watching Doctor Who and Scream 4) and I’m tantalisingly close to finishing the first draft. Just a few more words and an epilogue and I think I’m set. Hopefully I can fit all that in tomorrow – it would be nice to go back to work on Monday with another novel under my belt, even if it is just the beginning of the process. Then next week can be NaNo prep time (I’m a little behind).

Total written today: 686 words.

October total so far: 9819 words.

2015 total so far: 237974 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

