Writing at last!

Standard

So, I changed my mind and ditched the story I was writing mid-story (I’ll come back to it) in favour of an idea I’m more excited about. This has led to… a grand total of 458 words, in half an hour. However, I have a day off tomorrow, so I hope to catch up the, er, 7000 words I’m missing somewhere between that and the weekend.

I’m also pretty tired, so that’s it from me tonight.

Total written today: 458 words.

November total so far: 13220 words.

2015 total so far: 251824 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

