One thousand words…

Standard

I sat down this evening and finally got my finger out, writing a thousand words. It’s not the daily par, let alone the 7000 I needed to catch up, but it’s better than I’ve done lately. I did mean to start writing earlier; I may have fallen asleep instead. I hope to get more done after work tomorrow, but failing that I have the weekend.

It’s not the end of the world if I don’t ‘win’ this year, but I can’t say it wouldn’t be nice!

Total written today: 1012 words.

November total so far: 14232 words.

2015 total so far: 252836 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

