Getting it done

Standard

I’m about 8000 words behind on NaNo, but that’s less far than I was yesterday (when I wrote nothing and didn’t have a chance to blog – sorry), so I’ll take it as a victory.

I finished one story and wrote maybe 200 words of the other, and I’m excited about this one. I won’t lie, it’s the one most likely to set off a couple of my PTSD triggers, but it’s also likely to be very rewarding if I can do it well. So, yeah, on the whole, I’m excited. The one I just finished also came out quite cool after a few struggles, so that’s nice too!

Total written today: 2557 words.

November total so far: 17614 words.

2015 total so far: 256218 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

