Slow and steady

Standard

Still working on my story for A Certain Persuasion, and I’m getting to grips with it now, but it’s been a very slow day due to being very tired. I’m really excited about the whole project, though, so I hope to get my energy back and get back onto it soon!

This month has been a bit of a rubbish one in terms of writing – between editing, and getting ready for Christmas, and dealing with some changes in my personal and professional life, I seem to have spent most of the month doing other things. Next year, though, I hope to get back on form. Wish me luck!

Total written today: 381 words.

December total so far: 1984 words.

2015 total so far: 262082 words.

Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

