A slow day.

Standard

I’ve had a headache again today, so not a lot of writing has been done. I’m calling it a night and retreating to my colouring book in the hope that that will do me some good.

Tomorrow I get to meet my little niece for the first time! So we’ll see how much gets done then. Still, I have plenty of time to write, and this meeting is very important, so I don’t mind shifting my priorities a bit.

Total written today: 91 words.

January total so far: 2943 words.

2016 total so far: 2943 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

