Less time than I’d hoped

Standard

Things overran today – things that weren’t writing. Still, I managed to get nearly 1000 words written on a combination of A Certain Persuasion and my fairytale project, so that’s not too bad. I would have got to 1000, but the cat needed to be given some medicine so I was distracted by pointing and laughing – I mean, er, helping.

Total written today: 935 words.

January total so far: 6090 words.

2016 total so far: 6090 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

