Catching up!

Standard

Slowly but surely, I am gaining ground as I move towards my monthly target. Barring disaster, I hope to be able to write my desired 31000 words in January!

Today’s project was, once again, A Certain Persuasion. The new approach is working well, I think – the anthology’s editor might disagree, but we’ll have to see! – and I’m now at about 4500 words for the whole piece, which should be just about right for the amount of story I’ve got left.

Total written today: 1366 words.

January total so far: 12382 words.

2016 total so far: 12382 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

