Another frustrating day

Standard

Today has been another of those days where I’ve wasted a lot of time because I was given the wrong information – hopefully I’ll rectify that tomorrow or the next day…

In the meantime, I’ve been a bit fed up but I managed to channel a lot of that into my Mr Darcy for A Certain Persuasion, so at least I got a few words done.

Total written today: 1013 words.
January total so far: 14989 words.
2016 total so far: 14989 words.

Talk to you tomorrow (a busy day involving a dentist’s visit, so don’t expect too much)!

Leave a Reply

