A wordless weekend

Standard

Between going to a gig (The Corrs, who were fantastic) and catching up with my niece (now smiling and mimicking silly facial expressions), I didn’t actually get any writing done over the weekend. I know, I know – I hang my head in shame.

On the other hand, tonight I got a chance to look through the notes I got back on Bowler Hats 1 yesterday, and while there’s a lot to work on – which is a bit daunting – it’s immensely flattering that the publishers have taken so much time and trouble to help me improve. There’s lots of encouragement there, too, so I feel very happy about it overall.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

