More editing

Standard

Well, I got a little Bowler Hat editing done today, but soon realised I was having trouble remembering what was still in there, what had been changed, and whether the whole thing would still make (sort of) sense to a first-time reader. So I have convinced a very good and trusted friend of mine to take a look and see how it reads. Here’s hoping!

I’m still not very well but I hope to be editing my submission for A Certain Persuasion over the next week or so. Hopefully after that I can start to get back on form.

Hard as it can be to remember this sometimes, though, I do need to look after my health before I look after my word count. So I can’t promise anything just now, only that I’m not giving up on writing.

Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

