This time I have an excuse…

Standard

Hi everyone,

Sorry it’s been a while again – in my defence, you’d be distracted too if these little fluffy things had descended on your home…

image

Peanut (left) and Astro

I’ve also been finalising content for Submerge, starting to think about cover designs, and trying to figure out how to write a good blurb (answers on a postcard or in the comments below, please)! And I’ve finally finished redrafting chapter 1 of my other project.

I’ll try to sort my posting schedule out as soon as possible, but I can’t promise anything – however, I do want to get it all in order by September, at the latest. Thanks for bearing with me.

Talk to you soon!,

Leave a Reply

