Easily distracted!

Standard

Hi everyone,

Did I mention we have new kittens? Well, they’re very distracting. Astro, bless him, did try to write a bit for me, but his contribution was gibberish – even compared to my usual output. I edited that out. It’s also been ridiculously hot again, which is not conducive to concentration!

I did write a few words of BH2, though – and I also had a play with some cover design ideas. So the day hasn’t been a complete write-off.

Total written today: 199 words.

August total so far: 1012 words.

Talk to you soon!

14117688_10153869165735886_4943139753406926631_n

Leave a Reply

