Progress!

Standard

Hi everyone,

Apologies for my absence yesterday – I had a particularly exhausting shift at the charity shop where I volunteer (must blog a bit about that at some point) and by the time I got home I was too tired to do anything.

Today, however, I actually met my target word count despite a busy (but enjoyable) day. I was, as usual, working on the Bowler Hat sequel, and I think it’s going pretty well. That said, I’m pretty sure I’m still only on chapter 3 of about 20…

Total written today: 577 words.
September total so far: 4605 words.

Talk to you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

