Just in time…

Standard

Hi everyone,

I am really bad at this regular blogging thing. Apologies. This is just going to be a flying visit because it’s been a mad week and I am exhausted.

In the last week I have written 4899 words, for a total of 29331 this year. My Thursday project was A King’s Ransom, of which I think I have now written the whole prologue! Other than that, I’ve been working on Sprawl – I have now reached chapter 12 of an estimated 22, but might switch to a different primary project (either A King’s Ransom or Father Didn’t Dance, in all likelihood) for a little while soon. We’ll see how I feel when I come to write tomorrow!

Talk to you all soon!

Leave a Reply

